You are here

Hours, Location, and Contact Information

Hours

The Library is open:

  • 9am-9pm Monday-Friday
  • 9am-5pm on Saturday
  • 1pm-5pm on Sunday

You may access the catalog, eBooksaudiobooks and digital magazines, and eResources anytime, from anywhere.

List of 2018 closings

Mon, Jan 1 – New Year's Day
Sun, Apr 1 – Easter
Fri, Apr 13 – Staff In-Service Day
Sun, May 20 – Lilac Parade Day
Sun, May 27 – Sun before Memorial Day
Mon, May 28 – Memorial Day
Wed, Jul 4 – Independence Day
Sun, Sep 2 – Sun before Labor Day
Mon, Sep 3 – Labor Day
Wed, Nov 21 – Closed at 5pm
Thu, Nov 22 – Thanksgiving
Mon, Dec 24 – Christmas Eve
Tue, Dec 25 – Christmas Day
Mon, Dec 31 – New Year’s Eve

Location and Phone

Phone

(630) 627-0316 phone
(630) 627-0336 fax

Address

Helen Plum Public Library
110 W. Maple Street
Lombard, IL 60148

Parking for the Library is across Park Ave in a shared lot with Elmhurst Memorial Health Center. Please park in the designated Library spots only. Don’t forget: after 11am, all commuter parking lots are open to the public.

Contact Us

Question, comment or concern? Tell us here!
Suggest a Program.
Suggest a Purchase.
Reserve a Room.