Independence Day Closure

We will be closed on Sun, Jul 3, and Mon, Jul 4 for Independence Day. We'll reopen at 9am on Tue, Jul 5.

Current Service Update

Face masks are strongly recommended for everyone in the Library ages two and older, regardless of vaccination status.

We are open: Mon–Fri: 9am–9pm, Sat: 9am–5pm; Sun: 1pm–5pm

Click here for more information on all of our currently available services.

Click here for Plum Pickup Service.

Month Calendar

Age Group
Program Type

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for February 27, 2022 to March 5, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

View All Events on 02/27/22

Monday, February 28, 2022

View All Events on 02/28/22

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

View All Events on 03/01/22

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

View All Events on 03/02/22

Thursday, March 3, 2022

View All Events on 03/03/22

Friday, March 4, 2022

View All Events on 03/04/22

Saturday, March 5, 2022

View All Events on 03/05/22

Ongoing events for March 6, 2022 to March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

View All Events on 03/06/22

Monday, March 7, 2022

View All Events on 03/07/22

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

View All Events on 03/08/22

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

View All Events on 03/09/22

Thursday, March 10, 2022

View All Events on 03/10/22

Friday, March 11, 2022

View All Events on 03/11/22

Saturday, March 12, 2022

View All Events on 03/12/22

Ongoing events for March 13, 2022 to March 19, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

View All Events on 03/13/22

Monday, March 14, 2022

View All Events on 03/14/22

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

View All Events on 03/15/22

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

View All Events on 03/16/22

Thursday, March 17, 2022

View All Events on 03/17/22

Friday, March 18, 2022

View All Events on 03/18/22

Saturday, March 19, 2022

View All Events on 03/19/22

Ongoing events for March 20, 2022 to March 26, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

View All Events on 03/20/22

Monday, March 21, 2022

View All Events on 03/21/22

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

View All Events on 03/22/22

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

View All Events on 03/23/22

Thursday, March 24, 2022

View All Events on 03/24/22

Friday, March 25, 2022

View All Events on 03/25/22

Saturday, March 26, 2022

View All Events on 03/26/22

Ongoing events for March 27, 2022 to April 2, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

View All Events on 03/27/22

Monday, March 28, 2022

View All Events on 03/28/22

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

View All Events on 03/29/22

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

View All Events on 03/30/22

Thursday, March 31, 2022

View All Events on 03/31/22

Friday, April 1, 2022

View All Events on 04/01/22

Saturday, April 2, 2022

View All Events on 04/02/22