2023 Trustee Election Information

Elections for Library Board of Trustee will take place on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 during the Consolidated Elections. There will be three seats on the ballot for this election cycle. For more information on eligibility and how to obtain a candidate packet, please click here.

Leadership Team

Claudia Krauspe
Claudia Krauspe with The Relatives Came book

Claudia Krauspe

Executive Director
ckrauspe@helenplum.org
Sue Wilsey
Sue Wilsey with Charlotte's Web book

Sue Wilsey

Director-Strategic Communications & Marketing
swilsey@helenplum.org
Anne Luzeniecki
Anne Luzeniecki with Beautiful Day

Anne Luzeniecki

Assistant Director
aluzeniecki@helenplum.org
Tabatha Anderson
Tabatha Anderson with You Matter book

Tabatha Anderson

Youth Services Manager
tanderson@helenplum.org
Michelle Kilty
Michelle Kilty with Bury Your Dead book

Michelle Kilty

Adult Services Manager
mkilty@helenplum.org
Kristie Leslie
Kristie Leslie with Harry Potter book

Kristie Leslie

Marketing Manager
kleslie@helenplum.org
Phil Lucas
Phil Lucas with Little Red Book

Phil Lucas

Facilities and Security Services Manager
plucas@helenplum.org
Michelle Petersen
Michelle Petersen with The Ten Sisters

Michelle Petersen

Patron Services Manager
mpetersen@helenplum.org
Alex Vancina
Alex Vancina with Linux book

Alex Vancina

Technology and Metadata Services Manager
avancina@helenplum.org

Philosophy

Our staff and leadership abide by a staff-created Culture Code, which outlines ideals that we strive for as an organization.

Organization

Our organizational reporting structure can be found in our Organization Chart.

Mission

Our Mission and Vision statements guide our work.

Email Us

We can process your material request online! Please fill out our Suggest a Title Form.

Propose a program using our online form! Please fill out our Program Proposal Form.

CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.