Current COVID-19 Update

The library building is open for limited in-person services. Patrons can pick up holds, visit our service desks for quick reference and reader’s advisory services, access the self-serve copy machine located at the front of the building, browse and check out materials. Masks are required for all visitors over the age of two years. Computer usage and research are suspended until further notice. Click here for more information on currently available services.

Click here for Plum Pickup Service.

Leadership Team

Claudia Krauspe with Mask
Claudia Krauspe with Book

Claudia Krauspe

Assistant Director
ckrauspe@helenplum.org
Sue Wilsey with Mask
Sue Wilsey with Book

Sue Wilsey

Support Services & Communications Director
swilsey@helenplum.org
Michelle Kilty with Mask
Michelle Kilty with Book

Michelle Kilty

Adult Services Manager
mkilty@helenplum.org
Kristie Leslie with Mask
Kristie Leslie with Book

Kristie Leslie

Marketing Manager
kleslie@helenplum.org
Phil Lucas with Mask
Phil Lucas with Book

Phil Lucas

Facilities and Security Services Manager
plucas@helenplum.org
Anne Luzeniecki with Mask
Anne Luzeniecki with Book

Anne Luzeniecki

Youth Services Manager
aluzeniecki@helenplum.org
Michelle Petersen with Mask
Michelle Petersen with Book

Michelle Petersen

Patron Services Manager
mpetersen@helenplum.org
Alex Vancina with Mask
Alex Vancina with Book

Alex Vancina

IT and Tech Services Manager
avancina@helenplum.org

Executive Director

Click here for a statement on our former Executive Director, Barb Kruser.

Philosophy

Our staff and leadership abide by a staff-created Culture Code, which outlines ideals that we strive for as an organization.

Email Us

We can process your material request online! Please fill out our Suggest a Title Form.

We can take your program suggestions online! Please fill out our Suggest a Program form.