Current Service Update

We are open: Mon–Fri: 9am–9pm, Sat: 9am–5pm; Sun: 1pm–5pm

Click here for more information on all of our currently available services.

Click here for Plum Pickup Service.

Leadership Team

Claudia Krauspe with Mask
Claudia Krauspe with Book

Claudia Krauspe

Interim Executive Director
ckrauspe@helenplum.org
Sue Wilsey with Mask
Sue Wilsey with Book

Sue Wilsey

Director-Strategic Communications & Marketing
swilsey@helenplum.org
Anne Luzeniecki with Mask
Anne Luzeniecki with Book

Anne Luzeniecki

Assistant Director
aluzeniecki@helenplum.org
Headshot Photo of Tabatha Anderson

Tabatha Anderson

Youth Services Manager
tanderson@helenplum.org
Michelle Kilty with Mask
Michelle Kilty with Book

Michelle Kilty

Adult Services Manager
mkilty@helenplum.org
Kristie Leslie with Mask
Kristie Leslie with Book

Kristie Leslie

Marketing Manager
kleslie@helenplum.org
Phil Lucas with Mask
Phil Lucas with Book

Phil Lucas

Facilities and Security Services Manager
plucas@helenplum.org
Michelle Petersen with Mask
Michelle Petersen with Book

Michelle Petersen

Patron Services Manager
mpetersen@helenplum.org
Alex Vancina with Mask
Alex Vancina with Book

Alex Vancina

Technology and Metadata Services Manager
avancina@helenplum.org

Philosophy

Our staff and leadership abide by a staff-created Culture Code, which outlines ideals that we strive for as an organization.

Email Us

We can process your material request online! Please fill out our Suggest a Title Form.

We can take your program suggestions online! Please fill out our Suggest a Program form.

CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.